WAKAIFAMILJEN

Samlingsbild.jpg

Carl Unger

-VD-

Carl@wakai.se

Annika Jankell

-Chefredaktör/Producent-

Annika@wakai.se

Ulrica Örn

-Kreativ chef/Producent-

Ulrica@wakai.se

Per Schönborg

-Marknad & Försäljningschef-

Per@wakai.se

 

Linnea

-Coordinator-

linnea@wakai.se

 

Louise

-Coordinator-

louise@wakai.se